Mirror (1999) 1st and Repair (1998)

1. Hopin' That You'd Slow Down
2. Mirror
3. Let Me Go
4. I Know You By Heart
5. All I Can Do
6. Tear Down The Wall
7. Took Too Long
8. Whirlwind
9. When Will I
10. Magnolia

Buy CD

Enhanced CD featuring “When Will I”
Live at Austin City Limits 1999.

Watch Monte Play "Little Wing"

Watch Monte play Romeo and Juliet

1. Movin’ On
2. Sorry Doesn’t Cut It
3 1st and Repair
4. Love To The People
5. Leaving Paradise
6. Girl Like You
7. River
8. Pocket Change
9. The Fall
10. Last Goodbye
11. It’s Alright
12. For What It’s Worth
13. Love Come Knockin’

Buy CD

Enhanced CD featuring 4 live song clips


Itunes Payplay Audiolunchbox

Musicshere Bitmunk Tradebait

Greatindie cdbaby




News Press Music Tour Bio Photos Buy CD contact Heart Music Home Page